Events & Runs

For all rides, please be at the departure point no later than 15 m before the nominated start time with a FULL GAS TANK and an EMPTY BLADDER. If you are not sure if the run may be cancelled because of inclement weather phone the RIC before leaving home.

Ulysses Auckland requires compliance with current Government Covid management practices for participation in all Club activities and events.

If you haven’t ridden with us previously or need a refresher, please see the adjacent Tab “Important Runs Information”.

RIC Contact List

Need a Printable copy of the latest RUNS LIST? CLICK HERE to download.

  • Tuesday 6 December

  • The ride will be going to West Auckland. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am, and from Manukau Cruising Club at 11-00am.
    Date: Tue 06 Dec 2022
  • Thursday 8 December

  • Venue: New Lynn RSA. 2 Veronica St, New Lynn. Phone Freyburg Restaurant, New Lynn RSA to book.
    Date: Thu 08 Dec 2022
  • Saturday 10 December

  • David is RIC - Phone 09-291-9001. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-00am
    Date: Sat 10 Dec 2022
  • Sunday 11 December

  • Chris is RIC - Phone 09 298 1702 or 021 034 7996. Departs Bombay Z 09-00am
    Date: Sun 11 Dec 2022
  • Tuesday 13 December

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 13 Dec 2022
  • Saturday 17 December

  • Karaka General Store & Cafe, 257 Linwood Road, Karaka. Meet at 10:00am for a coffee and chat, choose your own departure time.
    Date: Sat 17 Dec 2022
  • Sunday 18 December

  • Craig is RIC - Phone 021 797 487 or 021 797 487. Departs Warehouse Cvrd Car park, Albany 10-00am
    Date: Sun 18 Dec 2022
  • Tuesday 20 December

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 20 Dec 2022
  • Thursday 29 December

  • Papakura Club, 5 Croskery Rd, off Hunua Rd. Contact Ole 09-299-3705 or 021-214-3323.
    Date: Thu 29 Dec 2022
  • Sunday 1 January 2023

  • Take a gentle cruise around the streets of Auckland without the traffic, possibly the only chance we will get to do this is early on the first day of year. Have a laugh with your clubmates, celebrate the fact the new year is beginning without a hangover. John is RIC - Phone 098 109 160 or 021 128 5806. Departs MacDonald's Quay street at 09.00 am.
    Date: Sun 01 Jan 2023
  • Sunday 8 January 2023

  • Vance is RIC - Phone 09 278 7229 or 021 023 83498. Departs Bombay Z 10-00am
    Date: Sun 08 Jan 2023
  • Tuesday 10 January 2023

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 10 Jan 2023
  • Saturday 14 January 2023

  • David is RIC - Phone 09-291-9001. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-00am
    Date: Sat 14 Jan 2023
  • Sunday 15 January 2023

  • Chris is RIC - Phone 09 298 1702 or 021 034 7996. Departs Bombay Z 10-00am
    Date: Sun 15 Jan 2023
  • Tuesday 17 January 2023

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 17 Jan 2023
  • Saturday 21 January 2023

  • Back to Lime Tree Café. Meet at 10:00am for a coffee and chat. Lime Tree Café. Whitford
    Date: Sat 21 Jan 2023
  • Sunday 22 January 2023

  • Dave is RIC - Phone or 021-148-6831. Departs Bombay Z 10-00am
    Date: Sun 22 Jan 2023
  • Tuesday 24 January 2023

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 24 Jan 2023
  • Sunday 29 January 2023

  • Craig is RIC - Phone 021 797 487 or 021 797 487. Departs Warehouse Covered Car Park, Albany 10-00am
    Date: Sun 29 Jan 2023
  • Tuesday 31 January 2023

  • Pick Destination on the day. David Tantrum is the interim contact person. Ph 021 901 274. Departs Papakura Service Centre 10-30am
    Date: Tue 31 Jan 2023
  • Sunday 5 February 2023

  • Pick on the day. Departs Bombay Z 10-00am
    Date: Sun 05 Feb 2023
  • Monday 6 February 2023

  • Branch meeting, Manukau Cruising Club. Meeting starts at 7:30 pm.
    Date: Mon 06 Feb 2023