## Ulysses Auckland Branch AGM 2022 Committee Nominations as of closing date 1st April 2022.

| Nomination    | Member no. | Role           | Nominator      | Member no. | Seconded       | Member no. | Nominee<br>consent<br>received |
|---------------|------------|----------------|----------------|------------|----------------|------------|--------------------------------|
| Craig Moodie  | 8602       | President      | Peggy O'Neal   | 2849       | Sheryl Boyd    | 9443       | Yes                            |
| Mark Benton   | 8668       | Vice President | Chris Moller   | 5401       | Sig Falkenhaug | 6587       | Yes                            |
| Roger Judd    | 9372       | Treasurer      | Pedro Naylor   | 11124      | Tony Kay       | 9940       | Yes                            |
| Vance Barrett | 5897       | Committee      | Chris Moller   | 5401       | Tony Kay       | 9940       | Yes                            |
| Chris Moller  | 5401       | Committee      | Mark Benton    | 8668       | Vance Barrett  | 5897       | Yes                            |
| Peggy O'Neal  | 2849       | Committee      | Ole Falkenhaug | 7254       | Kevin Piper    | 1711       | Yes                            |
| Sheryl Boyd   | 9443       | Committee      | Glennis Kemp   | 9651       | Jayne Mansell  | 5291       | Yes                            |
| Doug Biene    | 8665       | Committee      | Peggy O'Neal   | 2849       | Kerry Hamilton | 8551       | Yes                            |
| No nomination |            | Secretary      |                |            |                |            |                                |